Welcome

Hi everyone! My name is Bee, and I have been contemplating for some time about starting a blog. I am in my young 20s still and am a registered nurse. (Go Me!, You’d understand my self praise if you have ever been through nursing school and survived.) I am currently working a Labor and Delivery job at a small town hospital, and I love it. I have one kitty. She is a long haired black and white cat. She has been my companion since I graduated college and started living on my own. I also have a 6month old Great Dane. He is a handful, but I wouldn’t trade him for anything. I am certain many of my posts will be about them, and some of my posts will be about my life as a nurse. I am currently working day shift, and I have been for the past year, but I will switch to nights in a month or so. So I am sure my readers will hear about that. Some of my posts will also be about my opinions of things that are going on in the world. Other posts may just be my thoughts for the day. I love to ask questions and look for advice from people who have “been there, done that” so feel free to comment away on any of my posts. That’s just a little of what you can expect from Painted Piggies. Talk Soon!

Love,

Bee

Leave a Reply

